South Dakota Agricultural and Rural Leadership Foundation

sdarllogo sig top bar

Home     About Us    Programs     Investors     Alumni     Contact 

Investors in the future of South Dakota agriculture and rural communities:

In This Section

Contact Us



Don Norton, CEO

Box 2170

Animal Science Center 132

South Dakota State University

Brookings, SD 57007


Lori Cope, Executive Director

West River Ag Center

1905 Plaza Boulevard

Rapid City, SD 57702-9302

Cell: 605-216-6178



arrow arrow

FY 2017-18 Investors


Diamond - $20,000 and up

First Dakota National Bank

SD Soybean and Research Council

South Dakota Corn Growers


Platinum - $10,000 – 19,999

Avera Health

CHS Foundation


Dacotah Bank

First Premier Bank & Premier Bank Card

South Dakota Community Foundation

Valley Queen Cheese


Gold - $5,000 – 9,999

East River Electric Power Cooperative

Farm Credit Services of America

First National Bank Sioux Falls

Fishback Financial Corporation - First Bank and Trust

Glen and Janet Davis - Legend Seed

Midwest Dairy Association

Raven Industries

SDSU Foundation

South Dakota Beef Industry Council

South Dakota Wheat Commission

SD Wheat Growers - AgTegra


Silver - $1,000 – 4,999

Dakotaland Feeds

DeSmet Farm Mutual

First National Bank in Yankton

Great Western Bank

Harms Oil

Hurley & Associates



RC PE Railroad

Riverview Farms

South Dakota Agricultural Foundation

South Dakota Community Foundation

South Dakota Farm Bureau



Bronze - $100 – 999

SD Grain and Feed Association

SD Soybean Processors